A birthday wish at the Farm Cafe …

A birthday brunch at the Farm Cafe is fast becoming a tradition for me and my husband ever since we adopted our fur baby Hudson. I am always mindful about where Hudson is welcome and I must say that we are very fortunate to have a lot of dog friendly venues dotted around Melbourne. The Farm Cafe attached to the Collingwood Children’s Farm happens to be one of those wonderful places.

So, last week when I celebrated my birthday there was no questioning where we were heading to enjoy some yummy locally produced goodness. The place is always welcoming, the staff attentive and most importantly Hudson is a part of the celebrations. It’s the best birthday wish I could ask for … tranquillity, good food and extra good company in the form of my two favourite boys as I celebrated another year younger. And for that I am very grateful …

Leave a Reply

