A Valentine’s crafternoon

With Valentine’s almost upon us it’s quite easy to fall into the consumerism of the day so I decided to take a more crafty approach to show my love just how much he means to me. 

I decided to spend an afternoon crafting a tin full of red paper hearts scribing the 10 things I love about him. A quick, simple and inexpensive feat no doubt, but far more meaningful than any store bought trinket … I know he will just love it. 

And to all of you out there I hope you all enjoy the spirit of the day by sharing the love with those whom you hold close to you heart. Happy Valentine’s x
   
 

Leave a Reply

